Cart (0)

Too Much to Ask LP

Sold Out

to get notified when it's available again!

Enjoy Cheekface's arguably great third album "Too Much To Ask" on vinyl. This first vinyl pressing is limited to 1,000 copies on translucent tennis ball green wax. Includes a lyric and photo insert. Art and design by the band's own Amanda Tannen.

Release date 8/2/22

1. When Life Hands You Problems
2. We Need a Bigger Dumpster
3. Pledge Drive
4. I Feel So Weird!
5. Featured Singer
6. Noodles
7. Election Day (feat. Sidney Gish)
8. You Always Want to Bomb the Middle East
9. Friends
10. Next to Me (Yo Guy Version)
11. Vegan Water

Thank you for supporting the official Cheekface merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us