Cart (0)

Therapy Island LP

Sold Out

to get notified when it's available again!

At long last, here's the 4th vinyl pressing of Cheekface's arguably classic debut LP "Therapy Island." Enjoy cult hits like "Dry Heat/Nice Town" and "I Only Say I'm Sorry When I'm Wrong Now" in analog warmth, and admire the album art in big and beautiful 12-inch form. This pressing is on red and yellow vinyl with a lyric sheet insert, with all art and design by Cheekface (band)'s own Amanda Tannen.

Release Date: 3/20/19

1. Dry Heat/Nice Town
2. I Only Say I'm Sorry When I'm Wrong Now
3. Still Life
4. Eternity Leave
5. House Shoes
6. Here I Was
7. Sexy National Anthem
8. Glendale
9. S.T.O.P. B.E.L.I.E.V.I.N.G.
10. Big Blank Distraction
11. Crud
12. Liar Island
13. Once a Day

Thank you for supporting the official Cheekface merch store! Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us